Photography Workshops and Tours

Photo Workshops, Classes and Tours in North, Central, and South America

Photography Workshops in Philadelphia

Here are the listings for all of our photo workshops in Philadelphia:

  • May 2013
  • June 2013
  • July 2013
  • August 2013
  • September 2013
  • October 2013
  • November 2013
  • December 2013

Philadelphia Photo Workshops and Classes for May 2013

Class

Date

Times

Venue

Register

Price

Building Photo Books May 11, 2013 4pm At the Studio Free
Ebay, Craigslist and Product Photography May 18, 2013 5-7pm At the Studio $35
Ebay, Craigslist and Product Photography May 21, 2013 7-9pm At the Studio $35
Photoshop Lightroom May 25, 2013 3-5pm At the Studio $25
Photoshop Lightroom May 26, 2013 3-5pm At the Studio $25

Philadelphia Photo Workshops and Classes for June 2013

Class

Date

Times

Venue

Register

Price

Simple Portraiture in the Real World Saturday, June 1, 2013 5-7pm At the Studio $45
Simple Portraiture in the Real World Tuesday, June 4, 2013 7-9pm At the Studio $45
Filters and Perfect Skies - Better Landscape Photography Saturday, June 15, 2013 5-7pm At the Studio $35
Filters and Perfect Skies - Better Landscape Photography Tuesday, June 18, 2013 7-9pm At the Studio $35
Night Photography w/model in Philadelphia Friday, June 21, 2013 8-10pm Start at Love Park $45
Photoshop Lightroom Saturday, June 29, 2013 3-5pm At the Studio $25
Photoshop Lightroom Sunday, June 30, 2013 3-5pm At the Studio $25

Philadelphia Photo Workshops and Classes for July 2013

Class

Date

Times

Venue

Register

Price

Portraiture in Water - Rain and High Speed Photography with Model Saturday, July 13, 2013 7-9pm At the Studio $55
Portraiture in Water - Rain and High Speed Photography with Model Tuesday, July 16, 2013 7-9pm At the Studio $55
High Speed Photography Weekend July 20-21, 2013 All Day Workshop At the Studio $145
High Speed Photography Week-long Workshop July 22-26, 2013 All Day Workshop At the Studio $675
Photoshop Lightroom Saturday, July 27, 2013 3-5pm At the Studio $25
Photoshop Lightroom Sunday, July 28, 2013 3-5pm At the Studio $25

Philadelphia Photo Workshops and Classes for August 2013

Class

Date

Times

Venue

Register

Price

Sound and Upside down Drip Saturday, August 3, 2013 5-7pm At the Studio $38
Sound and Upside down Drip Tuesday, August 6, 2013 5-7pm At the Studio $38
Photoshop Compositing Workshop Saturday, August 10, 2013 5-7pm At the Studio $38
Photoshop Compositing Workshop Tuesday, August 13, 2013 7-9pm At the Studio $38
Photoshop Lightroom Saturday, August 24, 2013 3-5pm At the Studio $25
Photoshop Lightroom Sunday, August 25, 2013 3-5pm At the Studio $25

Philadelphia Photo Workshops and Classes for September 2013

Class

Date

Times

Venue

Register

Price

Working TBA TBA TBA TBA

Philadelphia Photo Workshops and Classes for October 2013

Class

Date

Times

Venue

Register

Price

Working TBA TBA TBA TBA

Philadelphia Photo Workshops and Classes for November 2013

Class

Date

Times

Venue

Register

Price

Working TBA TBA TBA TBA

Philadelphia Photo Workshops and Classes for December 2013

Class

Date

Times

Venue

Register

Price

Working TBA TBA TBA TBA